The 8th Congressional Disctrict of Wisconsin Demoocratic Party which include Counties currently within the district include the entirety of Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, and Waupaca Counties, and part of Winnebago County. 

The 8th CD works to recruit candidates and support them not only financially but with guidance and volunteers.

A new initiative is having a few county parties join forces to provide locally based messaging via subcommittees. Currently there is the Tri-County Influence Campaign and the Northern Counties Information Group.

None of this can be done without your support. Here are links so you can make your donation via the internet or print as form to mail in with a check.